活動策劃

商務活動策劃的方式及種類千變萬化,由品牌宣傳活動 (各式各樣的發佈活動、客戶激活活動)、企業商務活動(大大小小的研討會、展覽、業務引進活動)、關係增進活動(員工周年晚會、貴賓聯誼活動)等等。如果你正面對活動策劃或活動統籌的需求,你需要有經驗的活動統籌公司(或簡稱作Event公司) 去理解你所需以及你的問題,並能夠瞄準問題、提供精準適切方案、以及利落地聯繫相關人事並執行!

616A0006.jpg
20190604_havaianas-29_edited.jpg
IMG_8895.JPG

為甚麼要舉辦活動?

建立關係和體驗最佳方式

活動策劃是品牌與顧客建立互信最佳的方式。數碼時代使人生活方便,更加專注在人際關係上,忙碌的城市人喜愛透過一更休閒、更互動或更娛樂的活動方式,與人連繫、溝通和發展。

​品牌每天都與人溝通。假如你希望實現一些商業目的,如增進關係和給人們新資訊,你先要仔細規劃一項以人與人情感交流的活動

品牌活動統籌需要大量時間處理繁瑣細節。作為一間經驗豐富的香港Event 公司,我們活動統籌團隊透過詳細的規劃、清晰的流程、流暢的協作,將你的構思創作成完美體驗!

馬上開始你的活動策劃

 / Luna活動策劃公司服務 /

品牌激活活動

 

以建立品牌社群為目標,訂制長遠的活動策略,針對不同的目標客群,使他們成為你的「品牌好友」,並持續擴大成為你的社群。

運動主題活動

 

今日,很多人都在尋找健康的生活。運動主題活動絕對是建立品牌與顧客關係、帶來情感體驗的最佳方式。我們擁有豐富的活動統籌經驗,為您妥善規劃活動內容、專業人士、運動場地和設備等等。

品牌/產品發佈活動

 

成功的品牌或產品發佈會成就品牌重要的里程碑。我們Event 公司會為您制定完整的品牌或產品發佈方案,務求令您的客戶感到驚喜,並讓您的品牌網上到網下都能充份曝光!

展覽活動

 

展覽往往能在一瞬間,一兩個新關係,便能為你帶來意想不到的商機。要在展覽中突圍而出,很多時更重視細節。我們活動統籌公司為你在繁忙的展期制定最好的展覽活動專案規劃,設計有趣的展位活動,吸引客戶走向並了解你的品牌。

企業活動

 

企業活動旨在加強人際關係溝通、傳遞企業資訊和製造合作機會。我們活動統籌公司著重活動內容設計,在制定專案時,我們以客戶角度出發,重視客戶體驗,為您訂制優質企業活動方案。

全方位靈活解決方案

 

作為香港活動統籌公司 ,Luna的Event公司團隊能為你提供靈活的方案,以最簡單直接的方式傳遞您的品牌訊息(簡化往往最具挑戰性!)。我們也可以整合、或靈活加減,達到您的需求,以最有效的方式提高您的品牌價值。

Luna 的成功活動策劃例子

以Luna 作為活動策劃公司的案例:

havaianas 亞太區銷售年度會議

作為全球性人字拖(拖鞋)領導品牌,havaianas選址香港建立亞太區策略辦公室,亦同時在香港首次舉辦亞洲年度會議的活動統籌項目。為將品牌價值帶給參加者 (各區代表)並散播到世界各地,我們將活動策劃成4日3夜的難忘旅程,包括充滿巴西風情的異國體驗和havaianas 的熱情展示。我們活動策劃公司選址極具氣派的淺水灣露台餐廳為活動中心,並在週邊的市區天台酒吧及海邊餐廳舉行盛宴,各式各樣的細節令來賓給予高度評價!

adidas Womens Week 活動

運動品牌adidas 每年都會藉3月婦女節月以各種形式去歌頌女性力量。作為adidas的匕要Event 公司,Luna 以活動策劃進行了為期一個月的運動活動,並在3月8日將香港銅鑼灣旗艦店改裝成運動派對場地,招待80位特別嘉賓來進行動感單車、工作坊及提供健康餐飲,品牌代表鄭秀文亦是其中一位活動代表嘉賓!

Monster Energy Pipeline Punch 發佈活動

美國知名的能量飲品於香港推出名為“Pipeline Punch”的果味能量飲品,產品風格源自夏威夷巨浪。作為品牌的Event公司,我們希望發佈活動以長期、而且形象化,令印象帶到香港目標顧客眼前,因此活動策劃成三方聯乘活動,由知名塗鴉單位Afterworkshop以塗雅藝術創作;並將塗鴉畫作展示及塗鴉體驗放於鬧市旺角T.O.P 商場進行,並為年輕目標受眾帶來豐富的視覺體驗!

馬上開始你的活動策劃

有關 Luna 活動策劃公司服務 - 常見問題:

TALK TO US NOW

EVENT SOLUTIONS

An event can be differentiated by different objectives and occasions. From brand marketing events (eg: launch events, customer activations events); business purpose events (eg: seminars, conference); relationship-building events (e.g. staff anniversary parties, VIP gatherings). If you are facing the needs of event planning in Hong Kong, you will need a professional event agency Hong Kong team to understand your objective and serve to provide appropriate planning, settings, coordinating, and perform event management in Hong Kong.

616A0006.jpg
20190604_havaianas-29_edited.jpg
IMG_8895.JPG

WHY HOST EVENTS?

The best way for relationship building in commercial

An event is the best solution to engage in-person relationships with your organization, from customers to working partners. Thanks to the digital & A.I. era, makes people focus more on interpersonal relationships. The trends tell us that people tend to entertain or develop themselves by attending leisure, business, or other events.

Your organization works with people’s problems day by day. If you wish to achieve relationship goals (eg: convert to sales, create friendship, attract new people), it’s time to make that change with emotion and experience-driven events.

Creating an event takes you lots of time and goes through many small steps. Just pass it to the experienced event planning Hong Kong team. Luna provides event management Hong Kong service with a visualized idea, clear workflow, smooth coordination, and perfect outcome!

Get ready for your events

/ EVENT AGENCY HONG KONG SOLUTIONS/

Activation Events


You always need to activate or reactivate people with your organization or brand over time. Towards a different audience, we create personalized event management Hong Kong strategies that thrive in your community.

Sports Events

 

Indeed, sports is always one of the best event presentations for your organization, while everyone looks for a healthy life. Our event agency in Hong Kong offers you the best combination of format, people, venue, and equipment in town.

Launch Events

 

Your successful brand or product launch is an important milestone. As your event agency Hong Kong team, we develop a complete launch solution that surprises your participants and gives great awareness to related people from offline to online.

Exhibitions

 

The exhibition can always bring you amazing opportunities. Our event management company in Hong Kong provides you with the best exhibition approach and make sure you get your best booth idea with the creation which attracts people towards your brand.

Business Events

 

Your corporate event aims at enhancing people relationships, delivering educational messages, and creating opportunities. Our event planning Hong Kong services put a strong focus on your event content and experience, and prioritize your people's feelings in every detail.

All-rounded Solutions

 

You can easily pass your work with our one-stop solution. Or surely, we are flexible to be part of your needs under event management Hong Kong services (eg: design, production) that work the best with your team and maximize your value.

Luna’s Successful Cases

Examples with Luna team as official event agency in Hong Kong:

Havaianas APAC Convention in Hong Kong

The world’s largest Brazilian flip-flop brand set up its APAC office and brings its first Asia convention to Hong Kong. To adapt the brand DNA and bring it to the attendees (APAC Leaders) over the World, our event management in Hong Kong created a 4 days 3 nights exotics and Havaianas style set up meetings at the precious venue - The Repulse Bay and parties at sea view rooftop and beachfront. Our event agency Hong Kong team put lots of focus on all rundown and details and feedback with the wonderful experience to the attending guests.

adidas Women’s Week

Every year, adidas honours women’s power in March with different happenings. Being the event agency in Hong Kong, Luna creates a week of mini sports events with the finale to wrap the Causeway Bay shop into a sports party floor. Our event management Hong Kong team served the 80 selected guests with unique spinning classes, mini-workshops, healthy food, and drinks are served for 80 girls. Sammi Cheng, the brand ambassador was one of the highlight guests at the event.

Monster Energy Pipeline Punch Launch

Monster Energy, the U.S. famous energy drink, locally launched the energy juice “Pipeline Punch” which was inspired by the pipeline wave. To tell the theme and go mass, our event planning Hong Kong team co-create a one-month graffiti exhibition with a local young mall - T.O.P mall in the heart of Mong Kok, with adapting different marketing approaches to make the noise. All graffiti, virtual, and display set up were made around the mall.

Get ready for your event

About event planning and management in Hong Kong - FAQs:

TALK TO US NOW