品牌激活及推廣

建立屬於您的品牌社群,
以他們的口碑引領你的品牌風潮

假如消費者不了解你的品牌,直效營銷將變得相當困難。相反,如果您明智地投資品牌策劃,利用品牌激活營銷策略建立起「品牌社群」,必定能獲得長遠回報。

利用Luna激活方案的品牌推廣法,專注於人與品牌的連繫。透過溝通,引導消費者思考您的產品理念,探索品牌的價值。當消費者願意花更多時間和品牌溝通,關係更密切,自然會影響身邊更多人,這就是我們著重「品牌與人」的重要關係。

為了建立你的品牌社群,我們的品牌策劃公司團隊將為你制訂品牌激活策略,以貼近潮流的品牌建立方法,引領你取得成功。

20190604_havaianas-16_edited.jpg

成功的激活品牌活動能夠將品牌理念與客戶的參與實際地連繫,令人們在品牌建立的影響力社群中彼此欣賞、分享和相愛。

 

成功的品牌激活方案能建立長遠的品牌社群,在人與人互相欣賞、愛、分享下茁壯起來。

馬上開始品牌激活!

/ Luna的品牌宣傳方案/

激活方案系統建構

 

作為專業的Branding 公司,我們會全方位深入研究你的品牌價值、品牌理念、目標受眾和當前市場形勢。然後,為你建立一個全面的品牌宣傳激活策略,制定品牌生態系統、品牌傳訊渠道、品牌發佈藍圖,並協助您的品牌定位,確保您能與精準的目標客戶聯繫。

社群建立

 

我們為你招聘需要的目標顧客成為會員。為節省你的時間,我們擅於處理複雜和大量的文件和溝通方面,並提供一站式跟進服務。我們專業團隊透過緊密溝通,協助你留住品牌粉絲和合作夥伴。確保你的品牌推廣活動每次都得到目標受眾和潛在客戶支持,建立忠實而長久的品牌影響力社群。

品牌活動專案規劃

 

透過我們為你制定的個人化品牌宣傳活動,為你的品牌創造更多機會。藉由我們的人際網絡和創造力為你的品牌開發不同的推廣渠道、接觸各行各業的合作夥伴及商業活動,跨越更多範疇建立起品牌社群。

全方位支援

 

我們提供全方位品牌策劃服務,令讓你免於跟進繁瑣細節。我們會替你處理和跟進每一個執行細節,包括客戶服務和系統支援。您同時可以將內部團隊溝通協調、市場傳訊寫作、活動規劃和報告等付託於我們值得信賴的團隊。

靈活解決方案

 

我們靈活的方案將能完全滿足您的需求。我們藉著人際網絡,與國際品牌團隊、中小型企業和各行各業的代理商均保持友好關係。你將能以最少的人力資源,而獲得最大的回報。

推動轉化率

 

在您的信任下,我們 Branding 公司的團隊可為你提供開發計劃的意見,一起討論和著手研究宣傳轉化率,我們將協助您執行適當而且準確的營銷目標方案,達到更高的回報。

馬上開始品牌激活!

© Luna Marketing & Event Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Terms and Conditions Cookie Policy | 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

BRAND ACTIVATION

Grow Community to Advocate Your Brand Forever

Direct sales marketing is no longer useful if people are not unfamiliar with your brand. But if you wisely invest on brand activations strategies, you will definitely be rewarded with rapid sales leads through your well-built community.

 

When it comes to the word “community”, brand activation focuses on people’s “communication” with your brand. Communication guides people exploring from the experience you offer to the core of your brand value. The longer time they are willing to spend on you, the closer tie you can foster with them.

 

To construct your community, our branding agency Hong Kong team will map out the entire activation strategies we developed for years. It provides you with a modern approach in branding and leading your brand to success.

20190604_havaianas-16_edited.jpg

Successful branding activation will get people to appreciate, share and love each other in your community.

/ BRANDING AGENCY HK SOLUTIONS /

Building Your Structure

 

Being a branding agency in HK, we perform a full study on your brand value, brand concept, your target audience and the current trend within the market. We will then build an entire activation strategy that projects your brand, ecosystem, funnels, roadmap and position your brand to connect with suitable people.

People Relations

 

We save your time in recruiting the people you need. We provide one-stop service in handling those complex documents and relations. Having our professional brand agency Hong Kong team to retain your fans and partners with close communication, we ensure that your events will be always supported by your target audience and potential customers. These relations can be sustained for future events.

Campaign Creation

 

You will get unlimited opportunities in our customized campaigns. Our brand agency Hong Kong network and creativity can offer you different channels, partners, events that drive your brand across different communities.

All-rounded Support

 

Our activation service allows you to be free from handling all the stages in activation, ranging from customer service and system support to coordinating, writing, planning, reporting with our trustworthy team.

Flexible Solution

 

Our services will perfectly match your needs. Our branding agency Hong Kong services have large scope coverage with big brands, small business and peer-to-peer groups that form different agencies as a team. You are promised to work much less than using your own resources.

Driving Conversions

 

With your trust, our brand agency HK team will help you to develop together with conversion planning, testing and execution. We will help you to fit into the suitable stage of direct sales marketing that converts higher marketing goals.

 
Create Your Brand Activation Now!

Leave us your problems, we will get back to you very soon!

© Luna Marketing & Event Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Terms and Conditions Cookie Policy | 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn